Directory

RESURRECTION CEMETERY STAFF


Richard Ruiz
General Manager and Advisor
210-798-8220 Ext. 14
rruiz@cordi-marian.org


Sister Matilda Jaime
Administrator
210-798-8220 Ext. 28
mjaime@cordi-marian.org


Veronica Flores
Sales and Supervisor
210-798-8220 Ext. 11
vflores@cordi-marian.org


Clara Q. Soto
Sales and Accounts
210-798-8220 Ext. 12
csoto@cordi-marian.org


Paul Maldonado
Sales and Memorials
210-798-8220 Ext. 10
pmaldonado@cordi-marian.org


Sister Romelia Tiscareno
Support Staff
210-798-8220 Ext. 41
rtiscareno@cordi-marian.org

Salomon Estrella
Grounds Manager

 


Carlos Estrella
Grounds Crew

 


Salomon Estrella, Jr.
Grounds Crew


David Estrella
Grounds Crew